When the ETIAS system will be applied 

Applicability of ETIAS to Visa-Free Countries

For 107 countries:

These include citizens of Afghanistan, Algeria, Angola, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belarus, Belize, Benin, Bhutan, Bolivia, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burma/Myanmar, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, China, Comoros, Congo, Cote D’Ivoire, Cuba, Dem. Rep. Of Congo, Djibouti, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Fiji, North Korea, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Jamaica, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kosovo, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Madagascar, Malawi, Maldives, Mali, Mauritania, Mongolia, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Nepal, Niger, Nigeria, Northern Mariana Islands, Oman, Pakistan, Papua New Guinea, Palestinian Authority, Philippines, Qatar, Russia, Rwanda, Sao Tome and Principe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Africa, South Sudan, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Swaziland, Syria, Tajikistan, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tonga, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Uganda, Uzbekistan, Vietnam, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe.

It is necessary to become a member of the Ashshbuha Cooperative.

Follow all the instructions and requirements of Ashshbuha Cooperative – then you get the right to visa-free entry into the Schengen countries, the UK and 156 other countries in the world.

Automatically you get ETIAS registration

How to become a member of the Ashshbuha Cooperative.

Register online now www.ashshbuha.com and follow all the Cooperative’s instructions to become a member of Ashshbuha Cooperative.
After registering as a member of the Ashshbuha Cooperative you will receive an invitation and pay €5,000.

A member of the Ashshbuha cooperative receives 5,000 euro units (shares) of the cooperative, which can then be sold.

Ashshbuha Cooperative member does not pay any dues and is not responsible.

Applicability of ETIAS to Visa-Free Countries

The European Travel Information and Authorization System or ETIAS is a visa waiver program for residents of visa-free countries. This program will apply to residents of cataloged countries from January 1, 2023, who want to enter EU countries. This automated system identifies any risk associated with people who enter EU countries under the visa waiver program.

The EU Council proposed the creation of ETIAS in June 2017, which would help prevent future terrorist attacks and immigration flows in large numbers from visa-free countries. So, on May 25, 2018, the European Union ambassadors confirmed the agreement reached between the European Parliament and the Council president. This opened the way for the ETIAS system.

ETIAS is said to be a formality for these 63 countries, but it will solve the larger problem of EU countries where outsiders stay more than 90 days. Most people start work on a tourist visa, which they are not allowed to do. ETIAS will keep a record of the movement and stay of visa-free country members in order to suppress all these situations.

How can you get ETIAS?

If you want to enter the Schengen area, even from a visa-free country, you need to obtain an ETIAS by May 1, 2023. You need to complete the following steps:

– If your country is part of a visa-free regime, you need to obtain an ETIAS as a formality.

– Complete the ETIAS application by paying 7 euros, and you must have a high-speed Internet connection.

– Provide truthful and honest information that matches your passport and other documents. You must fill out information such as first and last name, date of birth, place of birth, gender, nationality, passport information, a valid e-mail ID, parental information, education, phone number, employment information, information about past trips to Europe, medical information, criminal history, etc.

– You must make sure that your passport is valid when you fill out the ETIAS application and when you enter any EU country.

– If all goes well, you will receive the ETIAS within 96 hours. If the ETIAS is denied, you will receive an email to that effect.

– You will be allowed through only if the ETIAS database shows your permission to travel within the EU.

ETIAS was created to protect the interests of EU citizens. There will be no more problems arising from the visa-free regime. However, you need to register with Cooperative Ashshbuha in order to apply for and receive ETIAS.