Zodiac Signs – A Complete Guide

Are you just entering into the world of astrology and you know little or close to nothing about zodiac signs? Are you curious about your zodiac sign and what it says about you? Maybe it’s not your sign you are concerned about, it could be that of your lover or your boss so you’d know how to behave around him/her. Whatever the case may be, it led you to this blog post and in this blog post you’ll learn about the zodiac signs and you’ll end up leaving this article having better knowledge about zodiac signs compared to when you started reading the article.

Do you know that your sun sign can tell you things about yourself like your self-esteem, confidence, identity, sense of self, and self-image? Now you do. They can also influence your life path. It’ll surprise you to know that the things mentioned so far are a small part of your astrological profile. That means with astrology there are tons of things you can find out you could even get predictions of your future and make sense of events that happened in the past but for that, you’ll need something referred to as your birth or natal chart in astrology. The chart offers a glimpse of the placements of the sun, moon, and others planets at the specific time you were born. To obtain your birth chart it’ll require accurate information about your birth date, time, and location. 

The zodiac signs are made up of 12 different signs each one having its own characteristics, personality traits, weaknesses and strengths. Here in this article, you’ll find our complete guide about the zodiac signs.

Aries: March 21 – April 19

The Aries sign is represented with a ram. Aries is the first sign among the 12 zodiac signs and as such, they love being the leader of the pack. Since the Aries sign is ruled by the planet Mars and is the first cardinal and fire sign, Aries prefer to initiate than to complete. 

Taurus: April 20 – May 20

The symbol of the Taurus sign is the bull. They are ruled by the planet Venus. Taurus is an earth sign and their mantra is slow and steady wins the race. Taurus signs are pleasure seekers and when it concerns collecting material goods, they are sort of a genius. Taurus signs are hard-working, dependable, and naturally grounded.

Gemini: May 21 – June 20

The twins represent the Gemini sign and they are ruled by the planet Mercury. The Gemini sign is known as the sacred duality present in the universe. People with the Gemini sign are versatile, intellectual, have a bright, quick-witted mind, and an endless curiosity. 

Cancer: June 21 – July 22

The symbol of the Cancer sign is the crab and they are ruled by the Moon. Cancers are very loyal, intuitive, and tenacious. They stick to their roots and excel at getting what they want to protect their loved ones and family.

Leo: July – August 22

The Leo’s are the Kings of the jungle. They are represented by the Lion and they are ruled by the Sun. Have you ever met a Leo? If you have then you’d know that making a good impression is their number one priority. Leo’s always find themselves at the centre stage of life due to their fiery magnetism and creativity.

Virgo: August 23 – September 22

The symbol of Virgo is the virgin and they are ruled by the planet Mercury. Virgos were designed or wired to be efficient, methodical, and industrious. Because of all those characteristics, Virgos can pretty much make it through any situation.

Libra: September 23 – October 22

Libra is represented by balance scales and they are ruled by the planet Venus. Libra is an intellectual sign, they are the epitome of beauty, harmony, balance, have a sense of fair play. Libras strive to create equilibrium in all areas of their life and most importantly when it has to do with matters of the heart.

Scorpio: October 23 – November 21

Scorpios are represented by the scorpion and they are ruled by both Mars and Pluto. Scorpios are emotional and resilient. They have a knack for zeroing in on important questions and they can glean in on secrets that lie within.

Sagittarius: November 22 – December 21

Sagittarius is represented by the archer and they are ruled by the planet Jupiter. They are versatile, fiery, and they are truth seekers. Sagittarius are always in pursuit of knowledge.

Capricorn: December 22 – January 19

The symbol of the Capricorn is a sea-goat. I’m sure you probably haven’t heard of them before. They are ruled by the planet Saturn. Capricorns are determined and ambitious initiators. Just like Taurus, Capricorns are dependable, hard-working, and grounded.

Aquarius: January 20 – February 18

The symbol of Aquarius is the water bearer and they are ruled by the planets Uranus and Saturn. Aquarius are often visionaries and humanitarians. They are focused on making the world a better place.

Pieces: February 19 – March 20

Pisces is represented by two fishes and they are ruled by the planets Jupiter and Neptune. They are intuitive, empathetic, and sensitive. They are the last zodiac sign and as such, they wrap up all the qualities of the eleven other zodiac signs to bring spirit into a perfect state of completeness.


Recent Articles

How AEI Tags Are Changing the Way Freight Moves!

Using AEI tag readers can cut down on the time and money spent on shipping processes like checking in and undergoing inspections. They lessen...

Breaking News: The Latest Developments Around the World

News is a vital part of our daily lives, providing us with the latest information about events and happenings around the world. It is...

All Categories


The Private Cinemas: Anywhere and at Anytime

Imagine seeing a film in a luxury personal cinema whenever you want, simply by scheduling it on an application. If the creators of the...

Websites for TV shows download

The internet has revolutionized the way we consume television content. With the rise of streaming services, we can now watch our favorite TV shows...

More like this